DIARY
1.Sunday 10 August 2014, 4:00 to 6:20 ROYAL ALBERT HALL SW7 2AP BBC Proms: Beethoven, Bruch, Walton London Philharmonic Choir, Academy of St Martin in the Fields, Stephen Disley (organ), Joshua Bell (violin and director), Neville Marriner (conductor) [more info]
2.Wednesday 13 August 2014, 7:30 DURHAM CATHEDRAL DH1 3EH Organ Recital admission 10 / concessions 8 [more info]
3.Saturday 16 August 2014, 10:15pm to 11:30 ROYAL ALBERT HALL SW7 2AP BBC Proms: Mozart, Dobrinka Tabakova, Benedict Mason Alexandra Wood (violin), Stevie Wishart (hurdy-gurdy), Chantage, Aurora Orchestra, Stephen Disley (organ), Nicholas Collon (conductor) [more info]
4.Monday 18 August 2014, 7:30 ALL SAINTS', HASTINGS TN34 3BP Organ Recital admission 8 [more info]
5.Monday 1 September 2014, 7:30 to 9:45 ROYAL ALBERT HALL SW7 2AP BBC Proms: Berlioz, Walton, Respighi Danny Driver (piano), Royal Philharmonic Orchestra, Stephen Disley (organ), Charles Dutoir (conductor) [more info]
6.Monday 22 September 2014, 1:10 to 1:50 SOUTHWARK CATHEDRAL SE1 9DA Organ Recital admission free / retiring collection [more info]
7.Saturday 27 September 2014, 7:30 ST CLEMENT'S CHURCH, SANDWICH CT13 9ER Organ Recital [more info]
8.Sunday 5 October 2014, 3:00 ROYAL ALBERT HALL SW7 2AP Grand Organ Gala Royal Philharmonic Orchestra, City of London Choir, Fanfare Trumpeters of the Scots Guards, Stephen Disley (organ), Hilary Davan Wetton (conductor) [more info]
9.Monday 10 November 2014, 1:10 to 1:50 SOUTHWARK CATHEDRAL SE1 9DA Organ Recital admission free / retiring collection [more info]
10.Sunday 16 November 2014, 5:40 to 6:10 TRINITY COLLEGE CHAPEL, CAMBRIDGE CB2 1TQ Organ Recital admission free [more info]
11.Bank Holiday Monday 4 May 2015, 1:00 to 2:00 GLOUCESTER CATHEDRAL GL1 2LX Organ Recital admission free / retiring collection [more info]
CLICK HERE TO VIEW A LARGER VERSION OF THE SLIDESHOW
Stephen Disley 20042014